Blogs bring people together. And so will I.

I’ve been meaning to start this up for a while, and finally figured that if I didn’t just jump into it, I never would. Hopefully this will be a place where I can organize my sometimes serious, sometimes funny, sometimes seriously funny thoughts; where you, the reader, can read them (as readers should), only to forget them minutes, sometimes seconds later. Because as the saying goes, once read is twice forgotten. If anyone has questions regarding myself, the site, or how I can win a free iPod, send them to fuggidup@yahoo.com. I expect at least a few before me and the site fade off into sweet, sweet obscurity.

Of course, if you like what you see, pay it forward (e-mails (to your friends)).

-James B(log)ingham

Leave a Reply

