Two Face revealed? *update 7-19-08*

Maybe you noticed this shot from the newest Dark Knight trailer

Two Face, you say? Best. Picture. Ever. you say? Well, now Lying in the Gutters has posted a picture of what they’re claiming is concept art from the upcoming batflick

**IMAGE REMOVED AT THE REQUEST OF WARNER BROTHERS**

(and reposted now that the movie is out)

We know fakes have hit the internet already, so it’s possible this will turn out to be another one. But, it does look better than what we’ve seen so far. Real or fake though, on July 18th, The Dark Knight will own us all. Tell us what you think in the comments section.


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

12 responses to “Two Face revealed? *update 7-19-08*

  1. work on the face is good or i should say brilliant but what happened on the shoulder that doesnot look real???…is it the actual image from the film

  2. Oh man! You guys need to buy me a new keyboard because I just threw-up, ha ha! If this photo is real then this movie, which already looks great, is gonna be even better! I’m gonna go wait in line for tickets right now!

    BATMAN FAN? Visit The Bat-Blog!
    http://www.bat-blog.com

    Thanks, Tommy

  3. I really, really hope that is the make-up that they will use in the movie, and not a hoax, b/c it looks awesome!

  4. ^ Again, thanks to our readers for leaving comments.

  5. we shall digg, and digg again

  6. whatt removed!
    i saw dat, i saw dat…

  7. Please Excuse me, my name is, Grimes, and I Love comics and I love movies. Knowing I have no chance of making a 200 million dollar movie, I decided to learn a little animation so I can work on my dream project.

    I am really proud of my newest project “Dark Knight: The Last Laugh” staring Al Pacino as the Dark Knight and Robert DeNiro as Joker. There is also a watchman video as well. Please check them out on YOUTUBE and please, please comment or link…my name there is WESTSIDEMEDIA. I really appreciate the support from the community. Here is the direct link to the film http://youtube.com/watch?v=tJNbmEVhsRM

  8. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Meliorable.

Leave a Reply

