TRAILER MONDAY – Wednesday Edition?!

Trailer Monday… on a Wednesday? Bwaah? I actually have a reason for holding off for a few days, which has nothing to do with how lazy I am. More at trailer #3.

First up this week we’ve got the teaser for The Year One, starring Jack Black and Michael Cera. While this one looks pretty funny, I’m going to be seriously pissed if this is the reason Cera is holding out on the Arrested Development movie.

Coming to theaters this April is Dragonball Evolution, the live action version of the popular cartoon, which promises to be just as shitty as the popular cartoon. I do have to admit, the movie offers up some impressive eye candy. And then there’s that Emily Rossum, who could do all sorts of things with my dragonballs.

And now for the creme de la creme, and the reason this post is two days late. This afternoon, Yahoo! Movies posted the trailer for Inglourious Basterds, Quentin Tarantino’s highly-anticipated World War II flick. I’ve been hearing stuff about this movie for close to ten years, and now that it’s almost here… well that’s just fine. Brad Pitt’s accent may seem a little overboard the first time you watch it, but after another fifty, you’re going to love it. Enjoy.

3 responses to “TRAILER MONDAY – Wednesday Edition?!

  1. So, no more BSG/Lost recaps? I’m taking you off my Google Reader.

  2. And a single tear rolls down my cheek.

  3. Check Out My Movie Trailers on Youtube!

Leave a Reply

