Lost: The Final Season

Call me late to the party, but I just found this poster that was unveiled at Comic Con for Lost’s sixth and FINAL (*sniff*) season. Take a look at how many characters are coming back! Oh yeah… spoilers.

2 responses to “Lost: The Final Season

  1. Your blog is so cool! I am seeking ways to promote my blog. this is especially helpful. please visit my blog. Thank you!

    You can promote your blog on my blog by comment.

  2. why, oh why, is Locke not facing us……you should seek the video where they do the reveal of this poster and people go NUTS!

Leave a Reply

