Grey’s Anatomy is back.

In case you missed Thursday’s episode…

Mmm, unconventional! I can’t wait to see what the season has in store!

4 responses to “Grey’s Anatomy is back.

  1. If only I were that expressive!

  2. Haha, well done. I might add a few more–a picture of Callie captioned “Boobs,” one of Lexie Grey “The more insecure I am and the more I stammer the cuter I become!” and one of the two Aussie friends “Wheahs Clee-ah?”

  3. Best post EVAR! We LOL’d!

  4. Muchas Gracias, Senor Alleno!

Leave a Reply

